An Ordinary Day in An Ordinary Life!

Just ramblings about what's happening in a very ordinary life.

Hello WORLD! March 16, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — swampcatquilter @ 7:50:59 pm
Tags: ,

Okay, where do I start?  I’m a brand-spanking new blogger.  Have not the slightest idea what I’m doing.  There were so many options on the email I received welcoming me to WordPress, I don’t know if I can use them all or only 1 at a time!

If anyone out there uses WordPress for their blog, would you help me get started?

 

5 Responses to “Hello WORLD!”

  1. Patti Says:

    Welcome to wordpress! I’ve had my blog on here for just over a year, and it’s pretty simple to make your way around. I recommend checking out the links on this page: http://en.support.wordpress.com/introduction/

    Enjoy!

  2. Jamie Says:

    Woohoo! WordPress! Welcome welcome, you sweetheart.


Leave a Reply

